Wells Fargo Practice Finance now accepting entries for 2012 Dental Office Design Competition

Wells Fargo Practice Finance is now accepting entries for the 2012 Dental Office Design Competition, brought to you by Wells Fargo Practice Finance, Dental Economics, ADA Business ResourcesSM and the American Dental Association.

All newly built offices and offices with leasehold improvements or renovations completed between January 1, 2009 and December 31, 2011 are eligible to enter. All practice types and sizes are welcome. Entries must be postmarked by July 31, 2012.

RELATED INFORMATION: Click here to see the 2011 Office Design of the Year (Small Practice) and 2011 Outstanding New Dentist Practice

A Grand Prize “Dental Office Design of the Year” winner will be selected from both Small Practice and Group Practice categories. Grand Prize winners will each be awarded a $2,500 bonus marketing fund, extensive media exposure including prominent coverage in Dental Economics, an engraved plaque for their reception area and other special recognition.

Outstanding Achievement awards will also be given in the following categories:

Outstanding New Dentist Practice recognizes the best new, remodeled, or expanded facility for the first practice owned by a doctor or group of doctors who have graduated from dental school since 2002.
Outstanding Specialty Practice recognizes the best new, remodeled, or expanded facility for a specialty practice.
Outstanding Design Efficiency recognizes the most effective space planning and use of square footage to meet practice needs and objectives.

All “Outstanding Achievement” category winners will also receive awards and media coverage.

Entries will be judged by a panel of dental industry and design experts. Winners will be announced in October at the ADA Annual Session in San Francisco. Entrants need not be present to win.

Design firms, dental dealers and supply representatives are encouraged to talk with their clients about this unique opportunity to showcase their new practice designs.

For complete details on the Competition, including award category definitions, and to receive an entry form, contact Chris Greenhalgh at chris.greenhalgh@wellsfargo.com.

More in Office Design